Delivery terms

We always try to make the process of purchasing equipment as comfortable as possible and take on ourselves, incl. organization of cargo delivery to the Buyer. Delivery to the terminal of the transport company in Novosibirsk is free of charge every Tuesday and Friday. Depending on the destination, we will help you choose a transport company, a delivery method, and we will definitely listen to your wishes.

Customs Union

Delivery across Russia

 

Delivery of equipment within Russia is carried out by the transport companies "Business Lines", "PEK", "GTD", "Energia" or any other as agreed with the customer. When registering delivery, depending on the purchased equipment, we will order additional packaging, delivery to your doors, cargo insurance.

In case of urgent dispatch of documents, spare parts or consumables, we regularly cooperate with express delivery services "SPSR-Express", "CDEK", "DHL" and others.

 

Delivery to the countries of the Customs Union

Shipments to Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia do not require customs clearance of cargo and are identical to shipments within their own state.

Delivery to Kazakhstan: transport companies " Jetlogistic ", " GTD ". The main transportation is carried out to the terminal in the nearest large settlement. Delivery to the address is negotiated individually, depending on the geography of the destination and the possibility of delivery to it.

Delivery to Belarus: transport company " GTD ". The main transportation is carried out to the terminal in the nearest large settlement. Delivery to the address is negotiated individually, depending on the geography of the destination and the possibility of delivery to it.

Delivery to Kyrgyzstan: transport company " GTD ". The main transportation is carried out to the terminal in the nearest large settlement. Delivery to the address is negotiated individually, depending on the geography of the destination and the possibility of delivery to it.

Delivery to Armenia: " GTD " transport company. The main transportation is carried out to the terminal in the nearest large settlement. Delivery to the address is negotiated individually, depending on the geography of the destination and the possibility of delivery to it.

 

international delivery

We are always ready to assist in organizing delivery anywhere in the world.

International delivery entails many preparatory processes, preparation of the necessary documents, preparation of cargo and documentation for the passage of customs control, approval of a specific delivery method depending on the country of destination.

Accordingly, the whole process of organizing delivery is absolutely individual and may differ significantly depending on the laws of a particular state.

 

Pickup

The paid cargo can be picked up independently, from our warehouse at the address: 630501 NSO, Krasnoobsk, st. S-200, p. 2 from Monday to Friday. Working hours: from 9.00 to 18.00.

You must first inform about the approximate date of arrival by phone: + 7-913-017-2828.

© All rights reserved. IE Smirnov Sergey Vladimirovich. 1995-2020 When using materials from the site, links are required.

The given prices and characteristics of the goods are for informational purposes only and are not a public offer .

Terms of use

Условия доставки

Мы всегда стараемся сделать процесс покупки оборудования максимально комфортным и берем на себя в т.ч. организацию доставки груза Покупателю. Доставка до терминала транспортной компании в Новосибирске производится бесплатно каждые вторник и пятницу. В зависимости от пункта назначения, мы поможем подобрать транспортную компанию, способ доставки и обязательно выслушаем ваши пожелания.

Таможенный союз

Доставка по России

 

Доставка оборудования в пределах России осуществляется транспортными компаниями "Деловые Линии", "ПЭК", "GTD", "Энергия" или любой другой по согласованию с заказчиком. При оформлении доставки, в зависимости от приобретаемого оборудования, мы закажем дополнительную упаковку, доставку до ваших дверей, страхование груза.

 

На случай срочной отправки документов, запасных частей или расходных материалов мы регулярно сотрудничаем со службами экспресс-доставки "СПСР-Экспресс", "СДЭК", "DHL"  и другими.

 

Доставка в страны Таможенного союза

Отправки в Казахстан, Беларусь, Армению не требуют таможенного оформления груза и идентичны отправкам в пределах своего государства.

Доставка в Казахстан: транспортные компании "Jetlogistic", "GTD". Основная перевозка производится до терминала в ближайшем крупном населенном пункте. Доставка до адреса согласовывается индивдуально, в зависимости от географии пункта назначения и возможности доставки до него.

 

Доставка в Беларусь: транспортная компания "GTD". Основная перевозка производится до терминала в ближайшем крупном населенном пункте. Доставка до адреса согласовывается индивдуально, в зависимости от географии пункта назначения и возможности доставки до него.

 

Доставка в Киргизию: транспортная компания "GTD". Основная перевозка производится до терминала в ближайшем крупном населенном пункте. Доставка до адреса согласовывается индивдуально, в зависимости от географии пункта назначения и возможности доставки до него.

 

Доставка в Армению: транспортная компания "GTD". Основная перевозка производится до терминала в ближайшем крупном населенном пункте. Доставка до адреса согласовывается индивдуально, в зависимости от географии пункта назначения и возможности доставки до него.

 

 

Международная доставка

Мы всегда готовы посодействовать в организации доставки в любую точку мира.

Международная доставка несет за собой множество подготовительных процессов, оформление необходимых документов, подготовка груза и документации к прохождению таможенного контроля, согласование конкретного способа доставки в зависимости от страны назначения.

Соответственно, весь процесс организации доставки является абсолютно индивидуальным и может существенно отличаться в зависимости от законов того ил иного государства.

 

 

Самовывоз

Оплаченный  груз можно забрать самостоятельно, с нашего склада по адресу: 630501 НСО, п. Краснообск, ул. С-200, стр. 2 с понедельника по пятницу. Время работы: с 9.00 до 18.00.

Предварительно необходимо сообщить об ориентировочной дате приезда по телефону: +7-913-017-2828.

© Все права защищены. ИП Смирнов Сергей Владимирович. 1995-2019г.  При использовании материалов с сайта, указание ссылок обязательно.

Приведённые цены и характеристики товаров носят исключительно ознакомительный характер и не являются публичной офертой.

Пользовательское соглашение