Coating machines (reinforcing machines)

СРП-3462 "Рельеф"
Show More

Slave. field: 650 * 350 mm.

Speed: up to 6 m / min.

Cost: 275,000 rubles.

СРП-3462 "Рельеф" МАКС
Show More

Slave. field: 1050 * 650 mm.

Speed: up to 6 m / min.

Cost: 330,000 rubles.

In the manufacture of molded facade elements from expanded polystyrene, one of the main tasks is to reinforce the product in order to increase the mechanical strength, protect the foam from ultraviolet radiation and give the finished element an aesthetic appearance.

To solve problems, two main types of reinforcement are used:

1. Spraying is an available method (compressor + gun), however, it has a low productivity, because you have to cover the product in several approaches in layers. Also, there is a need for a thorough finishing study (grinding smudges, smoothing the surface). The technology is perfect for working with small volumes of products (arches, rustic materials, balusters, etc.), which are usually much smaller in comparison with molded elements.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

2. Broaching - a high-performance method of reinforcing molded elements (up to 360m.p / hour). At the exit, you get a completely finished product, with an optimal layer of reinforcing composition (2-3mm). After drying, the product is ready for painting (if necessary) and installation on the facade, without requiring additional manipulations.

For this technology, we offer the SRP-3462 "Relief" machine, created specifically for the application of reinforcing coatings by the broaching method. The product is fed into the hopper filled with the mixture through a shaped die (matrix). In the process of drawing the element, the outlet die removes the excess layer of the composition like a figured spatula.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The SRP-3462 "Relief" machine has proven itself as a reliable, easy-to-use and unpretentious solution. Average productivity of the machine - 200-240m.p. per hour, however, with a competent organization of the working space, it is possible to increase up to 360m.p. in hour.

© All rights reserved. IE Smirnov Sergey Vladimirovich. 1995-2020 When using materials from the site, links are required.

The given prices and characteristics of the goods are for informational purposes only and are not a public offer .

Terms of use

Станки для нанесения покрытий (армирующие станки)

СРП-3462 "Рельеф"
Show More

Раб. поле: 650*350 мм.

Скорость: до 6 м/мин.

Стоимость: 275 000р.

СРП-3462 "Рельеф" МАКС
Show More

Раб. поле: 1050*650 мм.

Скорость: до 6 м/мин.

Стоимость: 330 000р.

При изготовлении погонажных фасадных элементов из пенополистирола, одной из основных задач является армирование изделия, с целью повышения механической прочности, защиты пенопласта от ультрафиолета и придания эстетического вида законченного элемента.

Для решения задач, используется два основных типа армирования:

1. Напыление - доступный метод (компрессор + пистолет), однако имеет низкую производительность, т.к. приходится покрывать изделие в несколько подходов послойно. Так же, появляется необходимость тщательной финишной проработки (шлифовка подтеков, выглаживание поверхности). Технология отлично подходит для работы с небольшими объемами изделий (арки, русты, балясины и т.п.), которых как правило значительно меньше в сравнении с погонажными элементами.

2. Протяжка - высоко-производительный способ армирования погонажных элементов (до 360м.п/час). На выходе, вы получаете полностью готовое изделие, с оптимальным слоем армирующего состава (2-3мм). После высыхания, изделие готово к окраске (при необходимости) и монтажу на фасад, не требуя дополнительных манипуляций.

Для этой технологии, мы предлагаем станок СРП-3462 "Рельеф", созданный специально для нанесения армирующих покрытий протяжным методом. В бункер заполненный смесью, через фигурную фильеру (матрицу), подается изделие. В процессе протяжки элемента, выходная фильера, снимает лишний слой состава подобно фигурному шпателю.

Станок СРП-3462 "Рельеф" отлично зарекомендовал себя как надежное, простое в использовании и неприхотливое решение. Средняя производительность станка - 200-240м.п. в час, однако, при грамотной организации рабочего пространства, возможно увеличение до 360м.п. в час.

© Все права защищены. ИП Смирнов Сергей Владимирович. 1995-2019г.  При использовании материалов с сайта, указание ссылок обязательно.

Приведённые цены и характеристики товаров носят исключительно ознакомительный характер и не являются публичной офертой.

Пользовательское соглашение